Bruce Jones SEO Consultant https://brucejonesseo.com/ Sat, 26 Nov 2022 17:56:25 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://brucejonesseo.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/10/cropped-android-chrome-512x512-32x32.png Bruce Jones SEO Consultant https://brucejonesseo.com/ 32 32 SEO Tech Companies https://brucejonesseo.com/seo-tech-companies/ Sat, 26 Nov 2022 17:26:17 +0000 https://brucejonesseo.com/?p=31034 SEO tech companies are the perfect B2B and B2C solutions for software, tech, and related companies.   Today’s hyper-connected world has two modes. One mode involves constant sharing on social media. Information exchange is quick, and things can go viral in a heartbeat. The other side of the Internet, which affects B2B customers, shies away from […]

The post SEO Tech Companies appeared first on Bruce Jones SEO Consultant.

]]>
How to Use Ahrefs for Free https://brucejonesseo.com/how-to-use-ahrefs-for-free/ Mon, 07 Nov 2022 17:35:23 +0000 https://brucejonesseo.com/?p=30854 Can you use Ahrefs for free? Paid and free Ahrefs is one of the best software suites for people engaged in search engine optimization. In addition, Ahrefs free offers essential functionality for checking domain authority, backlink checker, and broken link checker. The paid version of free Ahrefs offers features like website auditing, competitor analysis, keyword […]

The post How to Use Ahrefs for Free appeared first on Bruce Jones SEO Consultant.

]]>
Here’s Why You Need a Google Business Profile Manager https://brucejonesseo.com/google-business-profile-manager/ Sat, 08 Oct 2022 15:35:08 +0000 https://brucejonesseo.com/?p=29765 The post Here’s Why You Need a Google Business Profile Manager appeared first on Bruce Jones SEO Consultant.

]]>
Blogger Outreach Service: Why It Works https://brucejonesseo.com/blogger-outreach-service/ Tue, 27 Sep 2022 16:44:05 +0000 https://brucejonesseo.com/?p=29449 A blogger outreach service delivers incredible value and various benefits to businesses regardless of market or industry vertical. Bruce Jones SEO Consultant offers a professional blogger outreach service that minimizes waiting time, identifies correct and relevant websites for guest posting, and enhances backlink quality by helping you create opportunities for meaningful editorial links. A blogger […]

The post Blogger Outreach Service: Why It Works appeared first on Bruce Jones SEO Consultant.

]]>
Bruce Jones’ New SEO Book is Coming Soon https://brucejonesseo.com/new-learn-seo-book-coming-soon/ Sat, 17 Sep 2022 15:10:07 +0000 https://brucejonesseo.com/?p=29332 The post Bruce Jones’ New SEO Book is Coming Soon appeared first on Bruce Jones SEO Consultant.

]]>
How To Tell If An “SEO Expert” Is A True Expert https://brucejonesseo.com/how-to-tell-if-an-seo-expert-is-a-true-expert/ Sat, 10 Sep 2022 07:17:24 +0000 https://brucejonesseo.com/?p=29193 A search on Google for “SEO expert” will give you dozens upon dozens of websites, each claiming that they have SEO experts on board. Since anyone can claim to be an SEO expert, how can you tell if someone can genuinely help your business? Since there are many SEO professionals with different strengths and baseline […]

The post How To Tell If An “SEO Expert” Is A True Expert appeared first on Bruce Jones SEO Consultant.

]]>
SEO for Photographers: A Quick Start Guide https://brucejonesseo.com/seo-for-photographers-a-quick-start-guide/ Thu, 18 Aug 2022 06:40:07 +0000 https://brucejonesseo.com/?p=28910 Investing in SEO for photographers is a straightforward way out of the dark and winding tunnel of being on page ten (or twenty) of Google SERPs. Photography has traditionally been a challenging market. With thousands of other professionals as your competition, it is no surprise that even professionals who have been operating for years now […]

The post SEO for Photographers: A Quick Start Guide appeared first on Bruce Jones SEO Consultant.

]]>
eCommerce Trends That Will Impact SEO in 2022 https://brucejonesseo.com/ecommerce-trends-that-will-impact-seo-in-2022/ Mon, 15 Aug 2022 11:53:17 +0000 https://brucejonesseo.com/?p=28913 The foundations of good SEO are constantly changing, depending on the direction that search engines pursue each year. In particular, the eCommerce sector is continually evolving as the global demand continues to increase as consumer technology changes. In addition, in 2020 and 2021, businesses grappled with an expanded field that must be filled up as […]

The post eCommerce Trends That Will Impact SEO in 2022 appeared first on Bruce Jones SEO Consultant.

]]>
Here’s Why Images Are Essential to Your Google Business Profile https://brucejonesseo.com/heres-why-images-are-essential-to-your-google-business-profile/ Sat, 13 Aug 2022 15:24:57 +0000 https://brucejonesseo.com/?p=28727 Few other things will impact your business’ success than having a verified and frequently updated Google Business profile. While it’s self-explanatory why Google would prioritize Google Business listings in SERPs, its usefulness is not limited to being a Google platform. A Google Business Profile is genuinely helpful. Google Business Profile is the Nexus Google engineers […]

The post Here’s Why Images Are Essential to Your Google Business Profile appeared first on Bruce Jones SEO Consultant.

]]>
Google My Business Optimization Checklist 2022 https://brucejonesseo.com/google-my-business-optimization-checklist/ Thu, 11 Aug 2022 18:29:16 +0000 https://brucejonesseo.com/?p=28714 There is no doubt about it – GMB or Google My Business offers enormous benefits to businesses that want better visibility in local searches this year. If you have already claimed your business’ GMB profile, know that it needs constant updating, and like your site, it also requires upkeep. If you are not getting a […]

The post Google My Business Optimization Checklist 2022 appeared first on Bruce Jones SEO Consultant.

]]>